Welcome to the living history of Wyoming

Save the Date! 67th Annual Trek of the WSHS, June 12-14, 2020
Devils Tower and other Crook County locales

Sheridan County Chapter

Sheridan County Chapter

Chartered: February 1, 1960

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 73
Sheridan, WY 82801

President:  Dave Barkan. 

Secretary: Devon Johnston. 

Treasurer: John Woodward

Membership Chairman:Ariel Downing

Awards Chair: Vacant

For specific contact information call 307-322-3014 or linda@wyshs.org

Last update: 5/18