The WSHS State Officers and Committee Members are available in Portable Document Format. Wyoming State Historical Society has 13 standing committees. Committee responsibility and membership can be found by clicking one of the following. In addition, the society currently has three ad hoc committees. A PDF formatted file is available for the State Officers. For additional information contact Linda Fabian, WSHS Executive Secretary,