Web Site Committee

The chairperson is appointed by the president of the State Society. The duties of the committee will be to regularly review the content of the website, make recommendations to edit and improve its presentation, and provide for the technical direction of the website. The committee shall report website activities at the Annual Meeting.

Position/Appointment Expiration Address

Chair: (Appointed)

Trey Sherwood
[email protected]
Executive Committee member
Charlene Busk
1505 Estes, Gillette, WY 82716
2014  Ashley Rooney
902 Stevens
Cheyenne, WY 82201 
On Retainer Steve Foster, Webmaster
[email protected]
Ex Officio Rick Ewig. WSHS President and Linda Fabian, WSHS Executive Secretary